Flash Ops: Kanezaka Challenge – EMEA

january, 2021

22jan(jan 22)16h0024(jan 24)14h00Flash Ops: Kanezaka Challenge - EMEA

more

Event Details

Schedule

Bracket Round Date Time
Swiss Round 1 January 22 4 PM GMT / 5 PM CET
Swiss Round 2 January 22 5 PM GMT / 6 PM CET
Swiss Round 3 January 22 6 PM GMT / 7 PM CET
Swiss Round 4 January 22 7 PM GMT / 8 PM CET
Swiss Round 5 January 23 12 PM GMT / 1 PM CET
Swiss Round 6 January 23 1 PM GMT / 2 PM CET
Swiss Round 7 January 23 3 PM GMT / 4 PM CET
Swiss Round 8 January 23 4 PM GMT / 5 PM CET
Single Elimination Semi Final 1 January 24 11 AM GMT / 12 PM CET
Single Elimination Semi Final 2 January 24 12 PM GMT / 1 PM CET
Single Elimination Grand Finals January 24 1 PM GMT / 2 PM CET
*For Swiss rounds, matches can start earlier if both teams agree. Schedule is subject to change and unexpected delays may cause match times to start later than anticipated.

Time

22 (Friday) 16h00 - 24 (Sunday) 14h00

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

X